Contact

 

Board of Trustees

sisf-06-toni-allen

Toni Allen

Monterey Mushrooms, Inc. 

Director of Industrial Relations

260 Westgate Dr.

Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 763-5323

Fax: (831) 728-8308

Email: tallen@montmush.com

sisf-05-tim-east

Tim East – Chairperson & Treasurer

The Walt Disney Company

Director, Corporate Risk Management

500 S. Buena Vista

Burbank, CA 91521-8409

Phone: (818) 553-7446

Fax: (818) 567-5466

Email: Tim.East@disney.com

bill_lyons

William Lyons

Recology Inc.

Vice President & Sr. Director, Risk, Safety, and Environmental Compliance

50 California Street, 24th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: (415) 875-1111

Fax: (415) 875-1115

Email: wlyons@recology.com

sisf-09-janice-murphy

Janice Murphy

Kaiser Permanente

Vice President, Finance and Corporate Risk Management

One Kaiser Plaza, 13th Floor

Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: (510) 271-2650

Fax: (510) 271-6339

Email: Janice.Murphy@kp.org

John Smolk

Southern California Edison

Principal Manager, Workers’ Compensation

2244 Walnut Grove, 3rd Floor

Rosemead, CA 91770

Phone: (626) 302-5685

Fax: (626) 571-4262

Email: john.smolk@sce.com

sisf-07-steve-tolan

Steve Tolan

Nordstrom Inc.

National Workers’ Compensation Director

P.O Box 25799

Santa Ana, CA 92799

Phone: (714) 513-4766

Fax: (714) 513-4778

Email: Steve.tolan@nordstrom.com

Lyn Booz

Chief

CA Dept of Industrial Relations, OSIP

Director/Delegate (DIR/OSIP)

11050 Olson Drive, Suite 230

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Phone: (916) 464-7105

Fax: (916) 464-7007

Email: LAsioBooz@dir.ca.gov